Day Spa Reviews

/Day Spa Reviews
Day Spa Reviews 2016-03-11T17:36:04+00:00

Read our Reviews!

Real reviews from our clients and customers.  Learn why Prestige Aesthetics is the #1 Day Spa in the Tri-Cities!

     
Prestige Aesthetics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 377 reviews from around the Web.
2017-10-19
     
I got to Britney for my hair and she’s absolutely amazing!
2017-10-18
     
Jennifer Jones just colored my lips and did both top & bottom eyeliner. I could not be happier. She is such a perfectionist and the procedure was...
2017-10-17
     
Wendy is super knowledgeable with injectables and customizes your service for YOUR face. This is so important...
2017-10-05
     
2017-10-01
     
I enjoyed microdermabrasion with penny. I felt comfortable and like I had known her my whole life!
2017-09-29
     
2017-09-25
     
Very helpful and friendly staff! Knowledgeable, professional, and talented group at Prestige Aesthetics's!!
2017-09-18
     
Penny is so great to work with and really listens and takes care of your skin needs! I will highly recommend and will continue to keep going back!
2017-09-17
     
Great team and very reasonable prices. Lots of options under one roof.
2017-09-09
     
2017-09-07
     
The ladies at Prestige have completely changed my skin. Every service that I've had here has been amazing.
2017-09-04
     
2017-09-03
     
Very professional.
2017-08-31
     
Great staff and options for skin and health care. Love the old house too.
2017-08-28
     
Great experience and facial! Really tailored to my individual needs as I have several skin issues! Highly recommend!