Day Spa Reviews

Home/Day Spa Reviews
Day Spa Reviews 2016-03-11T17:36:04+00:00

Read our Reviews!

Real reviews from our clients and customers.  Learn why Prestige Aesthetics is the #1 Day Spa in the Tri-Cities!

     
Prestige Aesthetics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 347 reviews from around the Web.
2017-06-25
     
The staff has always been kind and caring. Love the way I feel when I leave after a treatment.
2017-06-24
     
I've had great experiences here- from facials, to prenatal massage, and purchased cosmetics- everything is wonderful. Highly recommend!
2017-06-23
     
2017-06-23
     
Wendy and Penny are not only professional but super friendly!! They always have a smile on.
2017-06-22
     
Prestige is cozy, Rachel is welcoming, and Wendy is wonderful. I prefer to receive Dysport at Prestige time and again.
2017-06-20
     
2017-06-20
     
Wendy at Prestige Aesthetics is awesome. She is very kind and patient. I would highly recommend her for all your aesthetic needs.
2017-06-19
     
Friendly staff great environment would recommend everyone going and seeing them
2017-06-18
     
The ONLY place to go! Wendy and Penny always make you feel right at home and feeling beautiful when you walk out the door!
2017-06-11
     
2017-05-23
     
2017-05-21
     
2017-05-17
     
I've been going to Prestige Aesthetics for several months now. I started off with Dysport in my frown lines. I was very nervous, never having had any...
2017-05-12
     
Jessie Hall is a brilliant hair therapist! I have had so many compliments on the cut and color. Thank You Jessie! You're the best!
2017-05-11
     
Jessie is an amazing hair artist. I say artist because that is how good she is. You will not be disappointed. Make your appointment today or you will be...